Kontakt

Ärinimi: Eesti Arhitektuurikeskus MTÜ
Reg. kood: 80273798
KMKR: EE101623441
Juriidiline Aadress: Põhja puiestee 27a, 10415 Tallinn
E-post: info@arhitektuurikeskus.ee
Telefon: +372 6117436
IBAN: EE941010220091247011 (SEB)
BIC/SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Meeskond

Rait Talvik
Teenuste- ja koolitusjuht

rait@arhitektuurikeskus.ee
+372 56 495 530 

 

Anu Lill
Produtsent

anu.lill@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Ronja Soopan
Projektijuht

ronja.soopan@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Liis Lehesalu
Projektijuht

liis@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Kevin Loigu
Kommunikatsioonispetsialist

kevin@arhitektuurikeskus.ee
+372 52 32 627

Oksana Jaakson
Giid

oksana@arhitektuurikeskus.ee

Aleksander Zahharov
Assistent

aleksander.zahharov@arhitektuurikeskus.ee